Miami Dolphins News: Dolphins Release Official 2017-18 Roster

2 Min Read

On Saturday afternoon, the Miami Dolphins completed their final round of player cuts ahead of today’s 4:00 p.m. ET deadline for their 53-man regular season roster.

Here is the Dolphins’ 53-man roster under head coach Adam Gase, as it currently stands:



Quarterbacks: Jay Cutler, Matt Moore.

Running Backs: Jay Ajayi, Kenyan Drake, Damien Williams, Senorise Perry.

Wide Receivers: Jarvis Landry, DeVante Parker, Kenny Stills, Jakeem Grant, Leonte Carroo.

Tight Ends: Julius Thomas, Anthony Fasano, MarQueis Gray.

Offensive Linemen: Mike Pouncey, Laremy Tunsil, Ja’Wuan James, Jermon Bushrod, Jesse Davis, Anthony Steen, Isaac Asiata, Sam Young, Eric Smith, Jake Brendel.



Defensive Linemen: Ndamukong Suh, Cameron WakeAndre Branch, William Hayes, Charles Harris, Terrence Fede, Jordan Phillips, Davon Godchaux, Vincent Taylor.

Linebackers: Kiko Alonso, Lawrence Timmons, Rey Maualuga, Mike Hull, Chase Allen, Justin March-Lillard.

Defensive Backs: Reshad Jones, Xavien Howard, Byron Maxwell, T.J. McDonaldNate Allen, Alterraun Verner, Cordrea Tankersley, Michael Thomas, Bobby McCain, Maurice Smith, Walt Aikens, Tory McTyer.


Special Teams

Kicker: Cody Parkey.

Punter: Matt Haack.

Long Snapper: John Denney.

The Dolphins will open their 2017-18 regular season when they host the Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Sunday, Sept. 10 at Hard Rock Stadium. The game, which is scheduled to kick off shortly after 1:00 p.m. ET, will be broadcast live nationally on FOX.

Share This Article
Andrew Salmi is a recent graduate from California State University, Fullerton after he previously attended Arizona State University. He is a diehard NFL fan and proud to be an editor and staff writer for Dolphin Nation. You can follow him on Twitter @andrewsalmi.